unitedstatesofamericaa01a2
unitedstatesofamericaa01a1a

2008 Saginaw Area Fireworks
All rights reserved

President
Thomas Roy
989-239-4479
thomas@saginawareafireworks.com

1st Vice President
Ric Longorio
989-860-6903
ric@saginawareafireworks.com

Secretary
Becky Jacob
989-598-6918
becky@saginawareafireworks.com

Treasurer
Josh Carter
989-239-4566
josh@saginawareafireworks.com

Mailing List

If you want to be added to our mailing, deleted from our mailing list or if there
is a correction on your name
and address contact the Secretary



 

Past Board Members

Carol Cottrell
Jodi Ezop-McKay
Bob Kolomak
Karen Leach
Diane Makl
Art Lewis
Aileen Pettinger
Sue Rutherford
Gary Shepherd
Heather Thomas
Michele Zurvalec

Honorary Members

Mark Babcock
Diane Makl

Directors

Bill Giorgis
bill@saginawareafireworks.com

Joe Hausbeck
989-395-3175
joe@saginawareafireworks.com

Bob Johnson
bob@saginawareafireworks.com

Leona Kramer
leona@saginawareafireworks.com

Dave Morley
dave@saginawareafireworks.com

Tim Morningstar
tim@saginawareafireworks.com

Misty Shepherd
989-239-3194

misty@saginawareafireworks.com

Melody Sutton
989-293-9644

melody@saginawareafireworks.com





 

Webmaster

David Sommers
989-751-8517

phototechnicians@charter.net

SITE DESIGNED BY PHOTO TECHNICIANS, INC.

Facebooklogo2a
item5a

MAKE
DONATION

SaginawFireworksColor1

HOME

EVENTS

MAKE A DONATION

SPONSORS

CONTACTS

PHOTOGRAPHS

INFORMATIION

The show is totally funded by private donations.
Without your help there wouldn't be a show.

Like us on Facebook

Become a volunteer

item9a

Scroll to see more

Want to volunteer?

volunteers@saginawareafireworks.com

item5a item9a